Please wait...


The nomination committee

The nomination committee shall consist of three members, including a chairperson. The members and chairperson are elected at the annual general meeting for a term of up to two years. Acting members of the board of directors, the CEO and other members of management cannot be elected as members of the nomination committee.

The composition of the nomination committee:

Tom O. Collett – Chairman
Niels Krogsrud - Member
Hermann Alexander Kopp – Member